GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 7 0

Au Pair Job Available with Italian Family in Monaco-Ville, Monacoalessandra's Au Pair Job 2882119

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

experienced and energetic nanny/aupair

    Our Family

  • Italian
  • 40-something
  • 4 Children
  • Ages 5,1,0,0
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 5yrs experience required
  • 10 to 15 hours/week
  • English , French and Italian are required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact alessandra r.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hello, we are a traveling family, I've met my other half when I was working in Geneva, switzerland and he was in italy, he have been transferred in geneve where we lived together for 5 years an started our family with Alice, we then moved to monaco where we have had the other 3 boys nicolò first which is now 18 months and the twins, emanuele and davide. there is a lot of music and laughs in the house. our nanny is with us since we moved here 4y ago but with all these kids we want to have an addittional person. please consider that i post many different jobs as sometime I travel and need someone for a short period or else so if you are interested in our family or if i contacted you with a jobs but you see that is not exactly the one in the system it might be that that was old or that now I need both positions. so send me a message to check.

Job Description

4 kids 5,1,0,0 we urgently need someone for the summer to be with us two months (july is a nice have august is a must) as a live in while from september and on will be a live out.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Jul 2020
Member since 01 Jun 2015

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
5yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 10 miles or 16 KM
Spoken English, French, Italian is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
French
Italian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Ourzdine

Kim L., 2619745

Job Location: Marrakech-Tensift-Al Haouz, Morocco

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

A fun, active family. ...

Housekeeper Job in Villefranche-sur-Mer

Irina N., 2936854

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X