GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
99% 2 0

Au Pair Job Available with British Family in Teesside County Borough, United KingdomRafael's Au Pair Job 1849383

Profile Photos (17) Videos (3) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

British family seeks au pair and PA

    Our Family

  • British
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 3, 5, 8
  • No pets
  • Islamic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Rafael C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We're a warm, good-natured and generous family with 3 young children - ages 3, 5, and 8 years - who would benefit greatly with s little more attention than they are currently receiving.

Unfortunately, and with deep regret and shame, we've no structured activities whatsoever or even regular routines. We're hoping you can assist in that regard.

Our homes are large enough to host you and two other children, should you have any you wish to bring along with you. Our kids love playing and sharing with other kids, so no issues there at all. Rabbits, fish and birds are also welcome as pets.

None of the children have any medical conditions or complications.

Job Description

Au pair and PA required from summer 2018 for UK and possibly overseas residence.

AU PAIR POSITION

To nanny our 3-year old boy outside nursery hours. And also to play-learn with our 5-year old boy and 8-year-old girl.

PA POSITION

Executive PA required to assist in the company' director's business. In addition to a generous stipend and bonuses, you can expect a degree of travel, on-the-job training and mentoring, foreign language coaching, second-to-none unique, and rich cultural experiences, excellent access to the corporate world and international business, and opportunities for professional career progression. We bear all travel and other expenses.

For both job positions, in addition to a generous stipend/salary and bonuses, you can expect a rich cultural experience, the chance to learn a foreign language or two.

The compensatiounds Sterling as a weekly stipend - depending on the precise role and/or skills you bring.

We're happy to review throughout and if further professional skills and/or academic competence can be demonstrated in various fields, then additional compensation will be considered.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2021 - Apr 2021
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Feb 2021
Member since 14 Jul 2013

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Argentinian
  • - Australian
  • - Chilean
  • - Colombian
  • - Eastern European
  • - EU Nationalities
  •    - Austrian
  •    - Belgian
  •    - Danish
  •    - Dutch
  •    - British
  •    - Finnish
  •    - French
  •    - German
  •    - Italian
  •    - Norwegian
  •    - Portuguese
  •    - Spanish
  •    - Swedish
  •    - Swiss
  •    - Icelandic
  •    - Polish
  •    - Romanian
  •    - Luxembourgian
  •    - Bulgarian
  •    - Estonian
  •    - Greek
  •    - Hungarian
  •    - Irish
  •    - Lithuanian
  •    - Slovakian
  •    - Czech
  •    - Slovenian
  •    - Latvian
  •    - Maltese
  •    - Croatian
  •    - Cypriot
  •    - Monegasque
  • - Russian
  • - South African
  • - Ukrainian
  • - Venezuelan
We speak:
Arabic
English
Russian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Monaco

Lucy F., 3066780

Job Location: Monaco, Monaco

Job starts: Mar 21 - Mar 21

Position is: Live-out

...

Senior Caregiver Job in Umea

Nina S., 2289785

Job Location: Vasterbotten, Sweden

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X