GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Ukrainian Family in Coeur D Alene, IDVera's Au Pair Job 2942352

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Flexible hours, Care for 5 children under 9 years old.

    Our Family

  • Ukrainian
  • 20-something
  • 5 Children
  • Ages 9, 6, 5, 3, 2
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • Car is available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Vera R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a young family with 5 homeschooled children under 9 years old. We are fun and love adventures. We speak english, russian and ukrainian.

Job Description

Flexible hours, we will arrange our plans according to the hours you are comfortable with. I am recovering from Thyroid cancer and currently battling skin cancer. We need help with the children as i am often weak and tired. We have a room available rent free if you prefer living in. We can also provide you with a personal car while you stay with us. We will pay for the car insurance and gas for local trips. The kids are well behaved and we are looking for someone that can speak to them ONLY in Russian or Ukrainian. No English please. I am 26 and my husband is 29. We prefer someone that is our age or younger.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2021 - Apr 2021
From 1 - 24 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 25 Jun 2020
Member since 25 Jun 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
We prefer:
17-22 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Belarusian
  • - Romanian
  • - Russian
  • - Ukrainian
We speak:
English
Russian
Ukrainian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Escondido

Dotti C., 3059355

Living in: United States

Available: Mar 21 - Apr 22

Preferred cities: Escondido

ind that being a nanny allows me to express my creativity and imagination when playi...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X