GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
1% 80 0

Au Pair Job Available with Polish Family in Gdynia, PolandAleksandra's Au Pair Job 2329152

Profile Photos (30) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au pair for two nice boys

    Our Family

  • Polish
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 6, 10
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Aleksandra P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear Our future Au Pair,

We are happy parents of two sons aged 6 and 10. We live in the beautiful city of Gdynia by the sea. Our house is 25 minutes walk from the sea. Children go to school from 8-14 hours and have additional classes like swimming pool, judo, windsurfing. We spend the evenings together at home on conversations, games and watching TV. On weekends depending on the weather, cycling or shopping. Every few weeks we leave for a few days to visit other cities in Poland and Europe. We are very open to meeting new people and learning about their cultures. Several times a year, we go on holiday. In the winter for skiing and in summer for warm countries (Greece, Spain, USA etc ...). It is very important for us that our children speak fluent English. We hope that our profile will interest you and we will be able to respond.

Job Description

Hi we are happy family . We are looking nicer and responsible au pair for two boys aged 6 and 10 years old. The main duty au pair will be teaching children English . playing , speaking, writing, reading, etc Also helping litle hauskepping espacially for boys , cleaning their room, cooking pancakes etc.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Oct 2019
Member since 11 Sep 2016

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Spanish
We speak:
English
Polish
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Apt

Sara I., 2687020

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Hello everyone! We are an international, multicultural and multilingual family curr...

Nanny Job in Umm Qarn

Wadha H., 2627240

Job Location: Umm Salal, Qatar

Job starts: Jul 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

I have 2 kids, ages 2 & 8. I require assistance with light housekeeping with other h...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X