GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
33% 6 0

Nanny in Atlanta, GA, Seeks Nanny Job.Blair's Nanny Profile 2784734

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Devoted and Reliable Nanny With 2+Years of Nursing Exp

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 175 Lbs or 80 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Blair G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Blair Alexandria . I notice there were quite a few positions that fit my skill set and experience. I have been professionally nannying for over four years, and before that, I was working as a Certified Nursing Assistant for three years. The family I have been nannying for almost three years have children aged 9 and 13. With that being said, I am preparing to find a new position because they are getting older.

I am enrolled at Georgia State University (majoring in CIS) but, I will solely be an online student come August 2019. That being said, I am more than willing to relocate.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Jan 2020
From 6 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Jun 2019
Member since 31 May 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Fiji
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - South Africa
  • - Spain
  • - Thailand
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Greenwich
  • - New York
  • - Venice
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Canadian
  • - Eastern European

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Port Richey

Tamara S., 2517162

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jun 19 - Jun 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello! We are a dual career family that enjoy spending our free time with our childr...

Senior Caregiver Job in Marbella

Raf R., 2018723

Job Location: Andalucia, Spain

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: , 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X