GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Elmhurst, NY, Seeks Nanny Job.julie anne's Nanny Profile 1075604

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

im well experience housekeeper/nanny/ senior caregiver

    Personal

  • 51-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has a visa for United States
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact julie anne B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

DEAR fAMILY,
I 'm julie ,48 years old , i work hard and i love kids.I have 7years work experiences as a nanny/housekeepe/ caregiver.i've been 15 years driving car manual or automatic and have good driving record.
I've been worked at different countries.3 years at carribean Island,1 year in nederland,a year in Belgium and 4 years in Taiwan. I take care of 2 yrs. old kid and above. I do some light house work, traveled also with my employer for their holidays.I work in taiwan as care giver to a old ages .I love to cook and i can drive. I guarranty you my honesty and work hard with you..
Thank for your time to read my profile.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2024 - Jul 2024
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 15 Jun 2024
Member since 22 Oct 2005
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Housekeeper Job in Portland

Richard T., 3019810

Job Location: OR, United States

Job starts: Dec 20 - Dec 20

Position is: Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X