GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
3% 2 0

Nanny in New York, NY, Seeks Nanny Job.Jenna's Nanny Profile 1633043

Profile Photos (17) Videos (0) Reports (1) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Nanny/Personal Asst Available!

    Personal

  • 35-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jenna K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family...

I'm Jenna. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I'm very responsible, adaptable, caring, active, honest and fun! I have 7 years of nanny experience, both live-in and live out, and many, many years of babysitting experience. I've also done personal assistant work and willing to do that for families as well, if needed.

Kids of all ages seem to love me. When I'm working, my main focus is the children and their needs. I always keep them entertained. I like doing things with the kids such as taking them to parks/museums, doing arts and crafts, playing games, reading, and playing outside. I love running around with the kids and playing instead of just sitting on the side lines watching them play on their own. I'm experienced in keeping up with busy schedules that include play dates, sports, after school activities, tutors, etc.

Currently, I work as a nanny/personal assistant, but looking for other opportunities. I've had four live-in au pair positions: the summer of 2010 in NYC for a 9 year old girl, 6 months (Dec 2010-June 2011) in Washington, DC caring for two boys (5 and 7) and a 13 year old girl, Colorado helping a stay-at-home Mother with her 20 month-old girl and 3 month old boy. Also, I have been back to NYC twice with a family for which I have previously worked (April 2012-June2012 and October 2012-Feb 2013).

I have excellent references! Looking forward to hearing from you and your family.

Thank you, Jenna

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Aug 2019
Member since 04 Jun 2010
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Greece
  • - Hong Kong
  • - India
  • - Japan
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - South Africa
  • - South Korea
  • - Switzerland
  • - Thailand
  • - Turks & Caicos Isls
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - San Francisco
  • - Los Angeles
  • - New York
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Mellieha

Corinne F., 2839987

Job Location: , Malta

Job starts: Nov 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X