GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
8% 1 0

Nanny in Manhattan, NY, Seeks Nanny Job.Cecilia's Nanny Profile 1214422

Profile Photos (12) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced loving nanny!!!

    Personal

  • 45-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Brazil
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Cecilia D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

????????????????PLEASE READ ????????????????

**Due to many scams I’m taking VIDEO CALL ONLY for more information”** THANK YOU FOR UNDERSTANDING ?? ????????????PLEASE READ???????????????

Hello.. LOVE and RESPECT the CHILDREN it’s only way to make the WORLD A BETTER PLACE! DONT BE HARD ON PEOPLE. BE GENTLE. BE KIND. I am a very caring and lovely person. Brazilian,34y.o energetic, fun and very responsible individual. Well educated: I can speak Portuguese, English and Spanish. I love watching all kind of sport. I DON`T DRINK ALCOHOL, AND A NON SMOKING. I consider myself easygoing, caring and organized, and confident. My humble opinion: The most important thing in life is being honest, love, and trying to make everyone, around us, Happy! I am willing to travel everywhere It would be nice be part of a family that travels :) I’m also experienced with booking travels, including flights/hotels/packages. Expense tracking skills. Events management and shopping skills. **Take care of your garden, so that butterflies will lay on the flowers. **Spread love wherever you go. I really hope to find a fun, lovely family to be part of. Thank you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2022 - Jun 2022
From 12 - 45 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 18 May 2022
Member since 30 Mar 2011
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Other
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Portuguese
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Manhattan
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor from Viareggio

Olha A., 3222203

Living in: Italy

Available: May 22 - Jun 22

Preferred cities: Nice,Forte dei Marmi,Viareggio

...

Au Pair Job in Kapahi

Anahita A., 3221826

Job Location: HI, United States

Job starts: Jul 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

My husband and I are passionate about the environment and with creating impact in pe...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X