GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
86% 0 0

Nanny in New York, NY, Seeks Nanny Job.Pavel's Nanny Profile 3484771

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Friendly genuine caring fun responsible

    Personal

  • 36-year old male
  • Czech
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Czech Republic
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 14+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Pavel D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello,
I am very responsible, dedicated and loyal young mature man originally from Czech republic who spent past 10 years of helping families in USA, United Kigdom and Canada. I have started as an male aupair in USA back in 2009 caring for two young boys for two years and after that moved on more on to nanny and baby sitter for another 3 years for various families with children of both gender ages as young as 2 years old to as older as 15 years old. My primary duties were pretty much similiar as playing with kids, driving them, tutoring and help with homeworks, making light meals and housekeeping. With all the families I was always very keen on communication and team work but also more of family member then worker and kinda bound to them, treat each other with respect and honesty.
After 5 years of childcare i moved onto senior care and become caregiver for elderly gentleman with MS on wheelchair with whom i am still after 5 years as once again become
More of family member rather then worker. My primary duties are pretty much similar to childcare however differ in regards of approachment and more difficulty of mobility and flexibility as my patient really depends on my help. So it become more of a real cooking, bathing, changing dippears and accompany him to his doctors and in general keep his positive energy up. Its challenging job however very rewarding and happy to know that even with his disabilty he can enjoy his life.
More about me, I was attentind musical arts school as a child where i learned playing multiple instruments as well as craft and artisty creation. I was a also part of dance group and very active in sports in general. For my diploma i went to business academy to become an administrator and accountat plus had many clases of IT. I would consider myself smart and multitasking or rather enjoying challenging myself with new tasks and learning about something new.
I like to cook, travel and love history and culture of various countries. I keep myself active and healthy oriented so never been really into clubing and bar scene. Patient and willing teach if i see interest or approchment
Anyway if you have any interest in me i will be always happy to share with you more. Meanwhile good luck
Pavel :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2023 - Apr 2025
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 08 Apr 2024
Member since 04 Oct 2009
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
Czech
English
Slovak

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Switzerland
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Vienna
  • - Paris
  • - Zurich
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Nanyuki

GRACE N., 3300816

Living in: Kenya

Available: Apr 24 - Jan 25

Hello dear family name is Grace, a kenyan citizen aged twenty six years old.I really...

Au Pair Job in Buena Vista

Amelie H., 3514743

Job Location: CO, United States

Job starts: Jun 24 - Aug 24

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello!! My name is Amelie. I am work full-time in an elementary school and my p...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X