GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Orange, NJ, Seeks Nanny Job.Giselys's Nanny Profile 2804331

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Bilingual nanny with over 8 years Of experience

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Puerto Rican
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Giselys P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am so excited to have the privilege to apply for your full time Nanny position ! have worked as an extension of help for busy parents and their children for years since grade school. My experience in childcare and household management his directly improved the everyday life of the families I have worked for. I'm extremely confident that I would make a positive impact as an extension of your household as well.

As a full- time nanny, I have encountered a vast variety of children and family situations that has shaped me into a worker that is extremely flexible and quick to think on my feet. While working for my first family during college I watched 2 children (2 and 4) an managed thief daily schedules regarding their education, social development, health, and most importantly safety. My first family left me with an amazing recommendation upon moving to my next family that became my first live in position.

Beside basic childcare, I uphold a high standard of healthy living and academics for the families I get the pleasure to work with- not for. Teamwork makes the dream work and I believe with having a team player mentality it helps me stay on one page with the families I work with. Daily I incorporate a reading time with the children which resulted in an increase in the children's cognitive abilities. If I'm asked to cook I ensure nutritional balanced meals are served for the children and periodically the family as well. Most importantly I believe in communication and always look forward to weekly discussions with the parents to discuss general expectations, the children's growth, and any possible issues. It is extremely important to me to make sure communication is consistent.

My experience and personal skills make me a reliable candidate who will effectively aid in helping within the household. If you would like to discuss the potential for a partnership together, feel free to or your consideration. I can't wait to hear from you soon! Sincerely,

Giselle

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 12 - 16 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Jul 2019
Member since 10 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Orange
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Eugene

jordan s., 2840774

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 20 - Aug 20

Preferred cities: Barcelona,Paris

Hi! My name is Jordan and I'm from Southern California, near Los Angeles. I grew up ...

Au Pair Job in Leuven

Sylvia G., 2450180

Job Location: Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium

Job starts: Jan 20 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, we are a Belgian family with two boys, who are eleven and fourteen y...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X