GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
94% 0 0

Nanny in Brooklyn, NY, Seeks Nanny Job.Tyler's Nanny Profile 1441776

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (1) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Knowledgeable OH Au Pair Pursues Rousing Opportunities


  • 25-year old female
  • Zimbabwean
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Zimbabwe
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs


  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Tyler M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello! Welcome to my profile. My name is Tyler and I have been care-giving for the past 6 years. I have looked after as many as 4 children at one time, and as little as one, and have found family, and compatibility in every one of those situations, with no preference given to either. I have been an in-home provider for four out of the six years, and have really enjoyed the numerous and very distinct cultures that it has allowed me to be surrounded by. I only look forward to the same thing this year. I have and have always had an affinity for helping young minds grow and helping them mature but also, allowing them to grow into independent and kind adults that are so completely comfortable in their own skin. I have a good amount of experience and I am a capable initiate willing to undertake whatever challenges may rise in both the home and the family. I’m big on cleanliness and I’m a big self-starter. In my life, I've worked hard to become someone who has a solid moral standing and who is also capable of viewing the world objectively, with the knowledge that people come with many different perspectives and beliefs and they’re only more interesting because of it. I finished my bachelors degree in 2017, with a focus in business and international relations, and then enrolled in law-school for a year, but I am opting to take a break as of now because I’m not quite sure if that is the route I want to pursue at this moment in my life. I would rather take a few years off to do something I’m passionate about while I figure out what’s next for me and, in turn, saving money for when I eventually return to school. I speak Shona, Ndebele, Afrikaans, and English. I enjoy reading, writing, and various forms of art. I’m also an avid fitness and health guru and would encourage your children to make an effort to shift to that lifestyle because in health I've found vast happiness. My professional resume is available for your review, as well as a background check and references, should you need to look at them.


Available Jan 2021 - Feb 2021
From 12 - 32 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 04 Jan 2021
Member since 24 Jun 2012
Excellent health
No dairy
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Imus

Claire E., 3048888

Living in: Philippines

Available: Sep 21 - Aug 21

Preferred cities: New Bella Bella,Saint John's

Good morning Sir/Ma’am. My name is Claire. I am a patient and fun-loving person. I h...

Au Pair Job in Leipzig

Anne S., 2619195

Job Location: Saxony, Germany

Job starts: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in

Hi there! We look forward to welcoming you here in our family and hope to have a nic...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.