GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
99% 8 0

Nanny in Brooklyn, NY, Seeks Nanny Job.Carolina's Nanny Profile 2080772

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

6+ years experience

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Colombian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Italy
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Carolina G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi Family My name is Carolina, I’m an FAA Commercial Pilot and a virtual business student, I’m currently living in the US and have two EU and Colombian passports. I'm loving, caring, charismatic and sweet. My experience with kids from different ages it has extended through the years, I’ve been working with families all over the US and i can say it’s been the most amazing experience with each new family. I love to have different experiences, share ideas, culture and moments! Also I love being with kids, enjoy learning with and from them, spend time with them with love and consideration, being a part of their lives and showing them important values than can help them improve in all aspects.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2021 - Jan 2023
From 2 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 02 Dec 2021
Member since 06 Jul 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Italian
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Italy
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter Job in San Jose del Cabo

Tyler R., 3182758

Job Location: Baja California Sur, Mexico

Job starts: Dec 21 - Dec 21

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Hilversum

Annita V., 1605374

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X