GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
32% 12 0

Au Pair Job Available with German Family in Austin, TXTaylor's Au Pair Job 2187768

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

TRAVEL BUDDY NEEDED!

    Our Family

  • German
  • 20-something
  • No children
  • Has pets
  • Spiritual - Not Religious
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Taylor H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Job Description

Hi! My name is Taylor. I am a 26 year old female, who has always had a love for travel. A creative, working for a civil rights organization. Now I currently work remotely and have the opportunity to be a nomad for awhile once my lease ends in January. I’m looking for someone who wants to go traveling from end of January till summer, with a home base in Pittsburg on the east coast. Totally open to going abroad, accessibility is the only thing I have to consider. I have a physical disability, I need help with daily hygiene tasks, getting up, preparing meals, and getting ready for bed. My schedule is very chill, you will have ALOT of free time. Great gig if your interested in traveling, and enjoy loads of free time to work on creative projects, school…etc.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Jun 2022
From 4 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 01 Dec 2021
Member since 11 Feb 2014

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Special care:
Special needs care
Disabled care



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from San Luis

Liane H., 3178004

Living in: Spain

Available: Oct 21 - Nov 21

...

Senior Caregiver from Johannesburg

Lynn S., 3181271

Living in: South Africa

Available: Jan 22 - Mar 22

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X