GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
90% 1 0

Au Pair in Forney, TX, Seeks Au Pair Job.Tyler's Au Pair Profile 1441776

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (1) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Outgoing and Passionate Nanny Seeks Employment

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Zimbabwean
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for United States and Zimbabwe
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Tyler M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

As an au pair, nanny - whatever the word that suits you - I adore children. I have been care-giving for the past 6 years. I have looked after as many as 4 children, and as little as one, and have found family, and compatibility in every one of those situations. I have been an in-home provider for the past six years, and have really enjoyed the connections and culture I have been immersed in. I only look forward to the same thing this year. I have been care-giving for several years, both in and out of homes. I have an affinity for helping young minds, and helping them mature in the best possible way but also allowing them to grow into adults you can be proud of. I have a good amount of experience and I am a capable initiate willing to undertake whatever challenges may rise. As a person I value dignity and intelligence. Dignity is being someone who is worthy of respect and reverence. And intelligence is capacity for learning, reasoning, and understanding. In my life, I've worked hard to become someone who has a solid moral standing and who is also capable of viewing the world with different perspectives and takes. But, still, I am also aware of the fact that you don’t grasp onto these values in one take. It takes a lifetime to obtain the kind of knowledge I long for. I finished my bachelors degree in 2018, with a focus on business and international relations, and then enrolled in law-school for a year, but I am opting to take a break as of now because I’m not quite sure if that is the route I want to pursue with my life. I would rather take a few years off to do something I’m passionate about while I figure out what’s next for me. I speak Shona, Ndebele, Afrikaans, and English. I enjoy reading, writing, and anything else that allows me to better myself. I’m also an avid fitness and health guru and would encourage your children to make an effort to shift to that lifestyle because in health I've found vast happiness. My professional resume is available for your review, as well as a background check and references, should you need to look at them.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - May 2021
From 6 - 32 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Sep 2019
Member since 24 Jun 2012
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No dairy
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Afrikaans
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Orem

Alex E., 2318218

Job Location: UT, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

About a year ago I moved into a comfortable home with a big yard and plenty of space...

Personal Assistant Job in Dallas

James B., 2686157

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X