GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
21% 1 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Cherry Hills, COEva's Nanny Job 3188707

Profile Photos (17) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Denver, CO family seeks caring nanny

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 1, 2
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 1yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Eva Z.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hi There, my name is Eva! Thank you for checking out my families profile. My husband, Zach, and I share 2 children. My son just turned 2 and my daughter 7 months old. We have a family dog named Madi- also shown in our photos. We are ideally looking for a female nanny/ house. We need someone a bit older / mature and responsible and willing to help around our home. We are seeking for someone to be part of our family and to love our children. They are our everything so want whoever caring for them to be warm, caring, gentle, loving. If you have a tendency to be cranky, selfish, or impatient THIS IS NOT THE JOB FOR YOU. We will take the best care of you if you are great to us. We’re more than happy to provide references if we ‘match’ and decide to move forward. We live in the beautiful city of Denver, CO. We do travel occasionally and will require you to travel with us. If you can swim, have first aid care experience, can drive all that is a plus. If you feel like you may be a good match for our family please reach out. I look forward to meeting you. All the best

Job Description

I am looking for someone that wants a long term contract. We are a wonderful and loving family and you will be Integrated into our family as well. I would love for my children to have the consistency of them same sister, auntie, or yaya. You need to be good people. And by that I mean be a kind hearted person that is honest and will not try to take advantage of my kids or my family. We need someone that will be loyal and genuine. Our requirements and expectations are as follows. There may be additional things but these are the most important. You need to be a responsible individual- that has sound decision making. Someone that cares about our family as we will care for you. Our children should be your 1st priority in keeping them safe, happy, nourished, and allowing them and guiding them to learn. Qualities we're looking for are below and are NOT exclusive to just these: Clean, Organized, Punctual, Reliable, caring, trustworthy, has good personal hygiene, calm, practical, creative, friendly, love children, multitasker, flexible. Must be able to do the below and willingness to do more is even more desirable. Take care of our 2 children, Keep them safe, Meal prep for them / feed them, Do their laundry and keep there rooms and play areas clean/ tidy, Drive them to school/ play dates/ activities, Bath time duties, Put them down for naps/ bedtime, House chores as needed, Run errands or go to the store for us, Travel when we go away - whether work related trips or family vacations. If you can swim, have first aid care experience, can drive all that is a plus. Stay organized, Show up on time, If you feel like you may be a good match for our family please reach out. I look forward to meeting you. All the best, The

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Sep 2022
From 4 - 36 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 27 Apr 2022
Member since 30 Dec 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
Female candidates
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Filipino
  • - Vietnamese
We speak:
English
Vietnamese



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Thank you GreatAupair, you were a great help.

Jennifer
Ilocos Sur, Philippines

Provides great services

AMINAH
Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Manhattan

Ashley C., 3235160

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Jul 22 - Jul 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Broxbourne

karen C., 2938421

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Aug 22 - Sep 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

Dear perspective carer /PA/ Mothers Help, WE ARE LOOKING FOR A CARER /PA/ Mothers H...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X