GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
22% 6 0

Nanny Job Available with Dutch Family in Langbroek, NetherlandsHenriette's Nanny Job 1999337

Profile Photos (12) Videos (2) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Young family seeks dedicated, caring and honest Nanny

    Our Family

  • Dutch
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 9 and 7 years old
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact Henriette v.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a family of 4 with Maarten (father) 40, Henriette (mother) 41, daughter Lavinia 9 and son Jamie 7. We look for a lovely and proactive Au Pair to help taking care of our kids, and be part of our family. Liv (Lavinia) is a very bright, creative and sporty girl, she a talented hockey player, likes horse riding, swimming and loves our trampoline. Jamie is a cute and happy boy who loves his lego, is a keen dancer, likes football and his cross bike. Maarten has a full time job and travels a lot. As a family we value respect, open and clear communication, outdoor, animals and each other’s opinion. We are an energetic family; we travel a lot, we go skiing in the winter or spent our holidays in Scotland and the South of France. We love good food and enjoy hosting small dinner parties at home. We offer very decent salary depending on age, experience and our agreements on working hours.

Job Description

What do we offer? Your own large room with full privacy, enough free time to do what you want, a welcoming open family, access to swimming pool and ability to you use our car for private reasons. We live in the countryside though not far away from villages with all facilities and the city Utrecht. If you enjoy outdoor this is your chance. If you enjoy sports, you come to the right family. Hockey, swimming, boot camping, boxing, horse-riding. Who do we look for? We look for a responsible, hands-on nanny who will be responsible for the care of our two kids, lavinia (9) and Jamie (7), and keeping a watchful eye and where necessary assist their lovely mother Henriette. Henriette recovered from a medical complication but will occasionally still need to take it easy for some time. Maarten, the father / husband, has a full time job and travels a lot. You will assist with the kids in the morning, make breakfast for them, prepare lunch box and bring them to school and pick them up, you help with the groceries, cook and every now and then walk our dogs, feed the chickens and soon also our Pony. We have a cleaner coming in twice a week however you'll keep your own room, bathroom and clothes nice and clean. We expect high hygiene (taking a shower every morning :-) from you as well as our kids. In short we look for someone who is: • Pro-active • Hands-on • In possession of a valid driving license and can swim • Is outgoing, sporty and loves outdoor • Sees what needs to be done • Can cook (healthy) • Is able to take both kids out for walks / swimming or other outdoor activities • Is creative and always thinking of something fun to do with the kids • Understands when family needs their time together • Patient and dedicated when our kids need guidance • Is able to communicate clearly in either Dutch or English If you feel this description fits your profile, we look very much forward to speak to you and get to know you better. Warmest Regards, Family

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2021 - Apr 2021
From 6 - 18 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 31 Jan 2021
Member since 04 Dec 2013

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Austrian
  • - Belgian
  • - British
  • - Czech
  • - Danish
  • - Finnish
  • - French
  • - German
  • - Hungarian
  • - Icelandic
  • - Irish
  • - Italian
  • - Luxembourgian
  • - Norwegian
  • - Polish
  • - Portuguese
  • - Romanian
  • - Slovakian
  • - Slovenian
  • - Spanish
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss
We speak:
English
French
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Geneva

Jillian A., 3064139

Living in: Switzerland

Available: Feb 21 - Dec 21

Preferred cities: Geneva

...

Nanny Job in Nolensville

Samantha J., 3065717

Job Location: TN, United States

Job starts: Mar 21 - Mar 21

Position is: Live-out

Dear Candidates, Hello! We are the family! Will (dad), Samantha (mom), Finley (d...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X