GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
11% 6 0

Nanny Job Available with South African Family in Chatham Twp, NJBibi's Nanny Job 2236125

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Become a part of our small family!

    Our Family

  • South African
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 12
  • Has pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Bibi K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Dear Prospective Nanny! Me and my daughter look forward to welcoming you to our family! We are easy going, neat and respectful and expect the same in return. No drama or issues, live a busy life but one which is peaceful. We have a wonderful mom>daughter relationship, love having fun together over the weekends and I believe in basic traditional values of children respecting their elders and being well behaved. My daughter is very smart, enjoys school and physical activity so walks and bike rides are a treat! If being part of this small family unit appeals to you, please let me know. Regards,

Job Description

Professional working mom requires reliable, caring nanny to look after single child and 2 cats. Duties include making sure child is ready for school, preparing her breakfast, making sure she is ready for school bus, picking her up from bus stop, making sure homework is done, preparing dinner when mom is traveling or working and doing all the housekeeping / cleaning which includes tidying up, dusting, vacuum, laundry and ironing, food prep, shopping and running errands. Neat, tidy family.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2022 - Aug 2022
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 02 May 2022
Member since 05 Apr 2016

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
11 or less years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Millbrae

Ofelia N., 3233113

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Jul 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in

...

Housekeeper Job in London

Anne D., 2217018

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Sep 22 - Sep 22

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

If you are interested, please send your CV with: - Previous nanny experience backed...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X