GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in General Santos City, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Richenmar's Au Pair Profile 2770337

Profile Photos (16) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Excellent childcare skills and loves cooking

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Richenmar C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Future Host family, I am Richenmar , female, 24 years old from the Philippines; I graduated last 2015 with the course BS in Biology (preparatory course for medicine). I am currently working as Hygiene and Safety Specialist in the Philippines. We’re 4 in the family and I’m the eldest and I have 1 sibling. We are truly a happy family. My father works as factory worker and my mother has a small business. I am very fond of kids. I love taking care of them because their presence energizes me the most. I also love reading, cooking, playing volleyball and badminton and swimming. If I have spare time I most likely spend it at playing with kids and cooking and preparing snacks. I do like cooking and it interest me so much because I like seeing people being happy by eating nutritious and delicious foods. My hobbies are singing and playing sports. I am passionate about teaching also because I believe the future of our world lies within the next generation. I wish to attend language classes to widen my knowledge. I am a person who prefers to be around with people. I am trained by grandmother and my mother to do household chores. I realized I have to step up in life because life is too precious to be not enjoyed and just merely working in a desk. So when I heard about au pair program, I really would like to become an au pair because of the program between host families and the au pairs in the culture exchange system. I know in myself that I’m capable of being a good au pair for your family because of my experience, capabilities and love for children. I would be grateful if I could share my interest with your children because I know I can be a good influence to them and can be a good help on your everyday life. I hope we are sharing some interest with your family. Looking forward to meeting you and your family.

Sincerely, Richenmar

Richenmar

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Oct 2019
Member since 28 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Adventist
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Jar

Tonje R., 2309386

Job Location: Akershus, Norway

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear coming au pair! We are an active family of two parents who work as doctors in ...

Housekeeper Job in Kuala Lumpur

Rania E., 2840195

Job Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X