GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in General Santos City, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Lovelete's Au Pair Profile 2765578

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for my future host family!

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Lovelete T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear future host family, Have a blessefull day ahead!!! Hope you consider me one of your aupair. My name is Lovelete, I'm ex aboard from Kuwait and I finished my contract there last 2016-2018w currently working here in Dubai as same job position being a housemaid. child care experience , being a second child out of 7 siblings have responsible for my younger brother and sister to take care for them when my parents not aroundd also here in Dubai,being domistic helper I have 4 kids to take care( 8mns old Jana, 7 jury,8 Jude, 11 jasem.)I love them providing Thier needs, preparing thier lunch box in school ,playing them in the parkd mostly I loved most is to take care Jana, feed her, take a bath on her and even sleep her at night when my madam not around I treat Jana as my younger sister&my own kid. In household core have capacity to do daily routine , like cleaning, ironing,washing and cooking in my early age my parents thought me to be responsible, we grow up in poor family that's why we value what we have,and teach to be an hardworking person. It's great opportunity for me to be part of these programs it's mold me , experience me new things especially another cultural living of different country and travel more different nice places. Looking forward for your reply;

Lovelete

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Feb 2020
From 24 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Nov 2019
Member since 16 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Evangelical Protestant
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Netherlands Antilles
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Other

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Torremolinos-Malaga

Janice W., 2857357

Living in: Spain

Available: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Preferred cities: Torremolinos-Malaga

...

Housekeeper Job in Sliema

Yvette B., 2841035

Job Location: , Malta

Job starts: Nov 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X