GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Kowloon City, Hong Kong, Seeks Au Pair Job.Mariane's Au Pair Profile 2784114

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Filipina nanny seeking an employer

    Personal

  • 34-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Philippines
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Mariane E.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am a specialist nanny working for a home.I graduated Bachelor of Science in Nursing. I also completed my CPR and First Aid Training certificates, but I am willing to do training again when it's necessary for me to refresh and renew what I have learned. Through this knowledge, it is important for a nanny that can be a life saver in case of an injury or accident. I am currently working in the french family. They have 3 children ages, 3 years old, 8 years old, and 10 years old. My duties are mainly focused on preparing meals for the kids, accompany the kids in going to the parks and playgrounds playing with them, reading them books. I also making them sure they are safe. I see myself as a hardworking individual, responsible, organize, trustworthy, child-minded person. I can easily get along with the children. Committed to all the task on how to take care of children, like serving my job with love and nurturing. Accompany the children and have a long patience in handling difficulties to take care of moods and tantrums of a child. I think that every child is a gift. They bring joy and smile to my heart, and I have an experience with children. I've been caring for children since I was on my early teens. I teach children in a Bible School every Sunday. I also taking care of dogs and cats. I love pets as well, they bring pleasure and help boost your morale optimism. Through my skills, education, training and field of experiences, I believe that I can manage my job well in terms of handling the family needs and the care for children even without supervision. I am an open-minded person, I believe good critism. A good relationship it maybe personal or professional, good communication is the best key. I am deeply interested to serve your family needs all the best that I can do especially when it comes to the welfare of the kids. I might doing housekeeping but the needs of the children must be the number one priority. Thank you for your time and consideration. Looking forward for your feedback and to discuss further with you regarding my application.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 12 - 30 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 29 Sep 2019
Member since 29 May 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
Preferred Cities:
  • - Long Branch
  • - Mississauga
  • - Scarborough
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Canadian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Dampier

Kira W., 2860247

Living in: Australia

Available: Jan 20 - Feb 20

Preferred cities: Byron Bay

I'm an enthusiastic, hardworking, mature and organised young woman with a proven str...

Senior Caregiver Job in Houston

sean p., 2859843

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X