GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
93% 0 0

Au Pair in Leipzig-Leutzsch, Germany, Seeks Au Pair Job.Baerbel's Au Pair Profile 2337533

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

9 years experience with children!


  • 59-year old female
  • German
  • Living in Germany
  • Has a passport for Germany
  • Has visas for Australia and United States
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs


  • 9 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Baerbel O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


My name is Bärbel and I'm 59 years old, have 2 adult children and two grandchildren aged 7 and 11 years. For 5 years I am self-employed and supervising a small group of 5 children aged 0-4 years. In my spare time I also with children to encourage their development and to support them during those early years gives me much pleasure. There is always something new you can learn with the children and about yourself. I appreciate their openness and curiosity. Through the naturalness of the children, I discover the love of my work over and over again. (I could teach the children in German as well. Visa for USA and Australia available. Two years ago I was in Hawaii (Maui) for six month. Until mid April 2020 I will still be in Australia (Menton/Victoria).


Available May 2020 - Apr 2021
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 24 May 2020
Member since 15 Jan 2015
Good health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Barbados
  • - Costa Rica
  • - Guadeloupe
  • - Haiti
  • - Maldives
  • - Mauritius
  • - New Zealand
  • - Philippines
  • - Seychelles
  • - Thailand
  • - The Bahamas
  • - Trinidad & Tobago
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Ladera Ranch

Janna R., 2946152

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

My husband and I live with our beautiful daughter in Rancho Mission Viejo. We also h...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.