GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Housekeeper Job Available with Italian Family in MelliehaRaffaele's Housekeeper Job in Mellieha, Malta 1911535

0% 1 0

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Sent Messages Notes

creative housekeeper

    Our Family

  • Italian
  • 30-something
  • No pets
  • Other
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1 yrs paid experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Raffaele R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

I am italian and my partner wife of my children Slovenian (thought they live in Slovenia and i am alone now but my children will come over here not often but with frquency), we speak all (including children) Italian and English.

Me and my partner we have quite an open relationship, but we love the family and our children and since we are still young and looking to fulfill our life too, we need an help from somebody that comes in our life to make an experience and take care of children when they are back to my home some time every 1 or 2 months.

So we need Live-In or out Nanny/aupair/housekeeper but with flexible time when needed. We are looking for a fun-loving, patient and energetic person. We love to travel and are looking for someone to stimulate and have fun, that is able to cook and healthy if possible ).

Duties: - Helping with children before/after school & weekends - Sports, arts, activities, educational games when they are in home (maybe few days per month or some week after 2 month I am alone in home and my childrens are in Slovenia so sometime they come to visit me)

... - Managing schedules and organizing activities and playmates - Homework - Share Cooking - Keeping room tidy etc... - Housekeeping -

Accommodation: - Private room

Ideal a person that like to go bike and do some sports activities toghether to help me loose weight even with the food diet )))

Required Experience

Must have 1 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
Must be experienced with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
Provider must have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Requirements

Must be available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2018 - May 2018
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 27 Apr 2018
Member since 31 Aug 2014

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within 15 miles or 24 KM
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
Couples accepted
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:
English
Italian
Slovenian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Homewood

Sharon C., 2437027

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: May 17 - May 17

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Senior Caregiver Job in Chicago

Kevin F., 2344283

Job Location: IL, United States

Job starts: Oct 16 - Oct 16

Position is: , 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X