GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Housekeeper Job Available with Lithuanian Family in Kaunas Petrasiunas, LithuaniaLukas's Housekeeper Job 2510889

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Need Housekeeper Cook / Live-In

    Our Family

  • Lithuanian
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Our household smokes
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • <1 yrs paid experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Pay is $301-$400/wk

Contact Lukas V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

Looking for joyful housekeeper, who likes her job and cooking. You must be happy to (I really mean that): 1. Buy groceries and cook 2-3 times per day; 2. Do the laundry/ironing, packing/unpacking when I'm traveling; 3. House cleaning; 4. Do my personal tasks, like "Go there, bring that". About working hours. There are no hours. I want my breakfast and dinner ready. If all the other work is done - you're free to do what you want. Car/gas, all the instruments for cleaning and food for experimental new dishes is provided. What else you should know... I was born in Lithuania (then occupied by Soviet Union, now free and part of European Union), I'm 42 years old, recently sold my business. I speak Lithuanian, English, German, Russian and I would like to learn Spanish. I live alone or with a lady, no pets or kids. House is 450 sq m (~4500 sq feet), yard is 5 acres (~220 000 sq feet). If I'm not traveling, I spend my time at home, but I can't pick one place, so... Currently in Lithuania, but... I may try to live in Canada, Asia and Mexico (very likely) before I settle. Anyway, I will ask you to come with me, so you have to be ready for it. It may sound like a challenge or it might sound like a travel/see the world opportunity :) I'm looking for a housekeeper/cook for a long period of time, not just for a summer or a year (salary will rise with every year you work for me), so if you are limited in time - please DO NOT respond. If your profile is (almost) empty or if you mention you don't want to leave your country, or you want to work for a a year, or if you don't like single employers - DO NOT respond. I do smoke, but not inside my home, if that's important. I'm looking for a person, who with time will understand me without asking and a friend for life.

Required Experience

Must have <1 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
Must be experienced with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
Provider must have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Requirements

Must be available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2021 - Mar 2021
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Jan 2021
Member since 21 Aug 2017

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
<1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
No preference years of education
Candidates who are:
  • - Lithuanian
  • - Russian
  • - Ukrainian
We speak:
English
Lithuanian
Russian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Luzern

Denise B., 2021278

Job Location: Luzern, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 21 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Lieber Babysitter / Kindermädchen oder Au Pair Wir sind eine junge Familie, die gern...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X