GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
18% 17 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Thornton, COAmy's Nanny Job 2735801

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Needing a nanny who can do occasional overnight care

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 2, 7
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Amy S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Job Description

I am looking for care for my daughters. I need some day to day care but I also need someone who can do overnights occasionally so that I can travel for work. Usually only 1-2 nights per month but sometimes more. I would also like someone that would be willing to travel with us occasionally too.

I am willing to consider live in or out depending on what is the best fit

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2019 - Feb 2019
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Feb 2019
Member since 22 Jan 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Weston Creek

Jones J., 2706346

Job Location: Australian Capital Territory, Australia

Job starts: Feb 19 - Feb 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear Aupair, we are a family of 5 however dad is usually away for work. I am a Doula...

Au Pair Job in Sydney

Nicci G., 1309065

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Mar 19 - May 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hi there, My name is Nicci and I married Daniel about 11 years ago. We are original...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X