GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
33% 11 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Denver, COTiffany's Nanny Job 3295828

Profile Photos (31) Videos (10) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun active Denver family seeking live in nanny ASAP

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 9months, 10, 12
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 2yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Tiffany S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hello! We are very excited to welcome our third nanny into the family! We have had one Au Pair from Brazil and one Au Pair from Mexico when my boys were very little.

I have 2 boys- Logan (12), and Bennett (10) who live one week with us, and one week with their dad. My Fiancé and I just had a baby girl, Remi, who is currently 9 months old.

Matt and I are both in our late 30's. We have a really close fun community of friends in Denver who we enjoy travelling with, going to concerts, dancing, having game nights, skiing, working out, cooking, etc. You could say that we juggle two lives... one that is relaxed, at home, present with the boys, to bed early, and structured. And one when the boys are not with us that is active and more social. Matt owns his own business and travels often. I am currently not working but have worked in fashion and taught pilates in the past. I am looking forward to working again in the near future. We have a family vacation home in Key Largo, FL that we go to often and can't wait to share with you!

The boys are at the best ages right now. Logan is going into his second year of middle school and Bennett is in 4th grade. They have busy after school schedules that include tutoring, fencing, jujitsu, soccer, and tennis. In the winter they go skiing most weekends. The boys are at an age that they really don't require a lot of "babysitting". In fact, Logan just started babysitting at night when remi is sleeping so we can go to dinner. They are super helpful and loving respectful boys. They LOVE their new sister and love helping take care of her. All three of the kids are very joyful and easy. Bennett is our artist, and loves sports. He is very outgoing and very sweet. He has a bit of a "little boy" personality still, in that he still wants his mommy cuddles, he seeks a lot of praise, and he is more sensitive. Logan is 12 going on 18. He is incredibly smart and witty. He is very independent. He is finding great success academically and has skipped a grade in math and 3 grades in reading. They both are mildly obsessed with pokemon go and minecraft and roblox. I am constantly reminding them of screen time rules and forcing them to think of other things to do.

Our weekdays start at 7am when we wake the kids up for breakfast and get them to school. Matt loves waking up in the morning with the kids and cooking breakfast. I gladly allow this. ;) They are in school from about 8:30-3:30. Remi is on a consistent schedule that keeps things easy and predictable and she is sleeping through the night. She takes two naps everyday; from 9-11 & from 2-4. We have an after school activity most days of the week. Bedtime for the boys is between 8:30-9 and we try to get Remi to sleep by 6:45/7.

you will have your own room and a brand new renovated large double sink bathroom. We have a large backyard for Denver and are planning to put a pool in this year.
Our house has two stories with a tv room on both floors so there is plenty of space for you to have privacy and not feel like you are always around us if you like your space.

We live in an awesome part of Denver!
Our neighborhood is calm and quiet and on the higher end for Denver.

Cherry creek mall is a 6 minute bike ride
Cherry creek shopping and dining and bars are a 10 minute bike ride.
There are tons of cute coffee shops, a stores, and restaurants close.
There are large green spaces and parks. Our favorite is wash park where we play volleyball in the summers, bike around, and there is a ymca in the park as well. There are pickleball and tennis courts close by as well.

Vail ski mountain is less than 2 hours away.
Boulder is 30 minutes.

Job Description

We are looking for a flexible mother's helper!
I need an extra pair of hands.

We need help juggling the boys after school activities like pick-up, tutoring, and soccer. I need help with the baby while the boys are in school so I can clean and grocery shop and workout etc. And we need help with some basic household duties when Remi is sleeping like organizing, helping with the kids laundry, washing remi's bottles, etc.

Duties could include: (these duties are things we may ask you for help with but these are not all things you will do on a daily basis as they will be shared between you, Matt, and I:
Running errands like grocery shopping, making breakfast occasionally (although Matt loves doing this), taking the boys to school, school pick up, driving to sports after school, helping make dinner, helping get kids ready for bed, helping with very basic house cleaning like vacuuming after meals, dishes, supervising the boys to pick up, and laundry. (we have a weekly housekeeper to do all the deep cleaning, change the sheets on the beds, and help fold laundry). I do like to run the vacuum quickly most nights because remi is crawling and everything goes in her mouth. The boys are great at doing tasks like this as well as taking out the trash, doing dishes, etc.

Remi requires feeding, playing, walks outside, reading, putting down for naps, going to the park, attending some baby classes like music etc.

Benefits include:
We are offering a starting pay of $500
There will be a bonus structure quarterly with clear goals to reach.

We will provide a private bedroom, a large mostly private bathroom (just you and remi will share the bathroom but she can’t walk, so it’s mostly you ;)
Gym membership with pool
Gym at our house
Use of one of two family cars
Cell phone added to family plan
We will cover meals at the house, and meals we eat out as a family that you join.


Available Oct 2023 - Oct 2023
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Last logged in 18 Aug 2023
Member since 28 Jan 2023

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
Female candidates
23-27 year olds
13 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Lisboa

Sarah C., 3201767

Job Location: Lisboa, Portugal

Job starts: Oct 23 - Nov 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

Somos uma família ativa e procuramos alguém que nos ajude à noite com nosso bebê de ...

Tutor Job in Portland

Ruby S., 3440700

Job Location: OR, United States

Job starts: Oct 23 - Oct 23

Position is: Live-out


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.