GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Lakewood, COjj's Nanny Job 3141177

Profile Photos (19) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes


    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 8 and 6 years old
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact jj h.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Nanny

hello, we are looking for someone who is fun and wants to be a positive influence on our kiddos and be part of our family. we are looking to fill this position with a start date as soon as possible. please note that we are seeking someone who is full time and live in. I am a photographer and my wife is a physician. we live in lakewood, colorado. we are 15 minutes from downtown and 15 minutes to the mountains. my wife (tracy) and I love to travel and get out and do things. we have traveled to over 51 countries. we exercise and eat really healthy (most of the time) and are plant based. we love to snow ski in the winter and camp and hike in the summer. we have season tickets to the denver nuggets and season passes to the water park and six flags theme park (as well as the zoo and multiple museums). we really want a nanny/au pair who likes to be outside and do things. we hope to find a candidate who is fun and energetic and really wants to be part of a family AND PLAY WITH THE KIDS. so if this sounds like a fit...we would love to talk with you. we want to hire someone to start ASAP. j. j. and tracy

Job Description

we are looking to hire someone who can take care of our 8 year old daughter and 6 year old son and also do housework such as keeping the kitchen clean, laundry once a week and other various duties that we can discuss in person. the kids have school 5 days a week. our kids start school at 8:40 and it goes to 3:40. so we will need someone to start the day at 7:00 am to get the kids fed and ready for school and drive them to school (when school is in session). there will be a lot of down time each day while both kids are in school so we will have you do some shopping, cleaning, house managing while they are in school for 8 hours. this is the first time we will have both kids in school full time so we can work on the schedule together but we will have things to do of course. after school, the kids typically have practices and after school activities. dinner is usually around 5:15 then they get a bath and you would be done at 6:30pm. you would not be expected to work weekends or evenings. again, the schedule and routine can be discussed more in person and we are open to working with you to make it work out for everyone. you will be able to drive the nanny car (lexus) for your own use as well. you would have your own room with a balcony with a view of the rocky mountains in the distance. we have a 9 bedroom, 11 bathroom house so you won't feel cramped or like you don't have your own space. we also live next to a private lake with use of paddle boards and a canoe to watch the sun set over the mountains. also...we have a deck with a hot tub and a fire pit (and a trampoline:) to relax after working all day. we also just finished our basement and we have a movie theatre, gym, and arcade area with games, ping pong and a pool table. the pay is $2000 a month ($500 per week). the hours are 7am-6:30pm. we can talk about the benefits and responsibilities in person but this gives you a general idea:)


Available Jun 2022 - Jul 2022
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Last logged in 23 Jun 2022
Member since 22 Nov 2013

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Bath

Mark L., 2896810

Job Location: PA, United States

Job starts: Apr 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in


Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.