GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
25% 4 0

Nanny Job Available with African Family in Powder Springs, GAOge's Nanny Job 2936683

Profile Photos (12) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I need a good person to love with me and watch my baby

    Our Family

  • African
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 5 months
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact Oge A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Dear candidate, We are a very happy, and carefree Christian African family. We have an adorable little girl who was born February 2020. We are both hands on parents who adore our daughter and loves anyone who loves her. Ours is a happy and very loving warm home, and you’re welcome to come live with us.

Job Description

What I need is a live-in baby sitter. I go to school some days in the week, and I work Monday to Friday and my work schedule varies. I'm a very hands on mum, but what I need is someone to watch my daughter when I'm not home, and clean up after her. Baby sleeps with me and my husband, so you don’t have to worry about that. I provide your feeding, and can help with your toiletries. You're off Saturday and Sunday, so you can go home Saturday morning and come back Sunday evening. You get paid weekly or bi-weekly. This position is really for someone who needs a nice and warm home to live-in, earn their keep and also make some money. If this is a good fit for you then please d a non-smoker. Flexible start date.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Jun 2020
Member since 13 Jun 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Seattle

Rehyanna d., 2946171

Living in: United States

Available: Jul 20 - Jan 21

Preferred cities: Seattle

...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X