GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
2% 1 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Powder Springs, GACharmaine's Nanny Job 2890216

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

take care of 6 month old with some housework

    Our Family

  • American
  • 20-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 6 mos and 5 years
  • No pets
  • Baptist
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 45 to 50 hours/week
  • English and Spanish are required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Charmaine B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

our family consists of four adults and two kids 5 months and 5 years. We are a close family and will treat the individual as a part of our family

Job Description

Your primary focus would be on the 6 month old. As she gets older she is not as needy. When her mom is off she usually keeps her so you can get to do other things. I'm not sure if you can cook but if not that would be fine as I usually cook on Sundays and Wednesdays. I am a college professor so sometimes I get caught up grading papers etc. when I am home. I work on campus two days per week so most times I'm home. I like a tidy house so I would need your help where that is concerned. You don't necessarily have to do laundry but that would be a great help and you definitely would not be required to put them away. If you need to go anywhere there will be transportation available. Since you will be dealing with kids, oh by the way there is a 5 year old who is quite independent. He would only need assistance with his baths in the evenings sometimes.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Jun 2020
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 14 May 2020
Member since 13 Feb 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Spoken English, Spanish is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2925446

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: May 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Personal Assistant Job in Sarnia

Melissa P., 2925712

Job Location: Ontario, Canada

Job starts: May 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X