GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
2% 30 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Atlanta, GAStinson's Nanny Job 3025702

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Atlanta Family Seeks Spanish Speaking Nanny

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 3, 2, 0
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 5yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • Spanish is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Stinson D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hi we are so excited to meet you! We are a growing family and in need of a nanny who will love our children as much as we do. We have an (almost) 3 year old boy, a 1.5 year old boy, and a baby girl coming in April! Both mom and dad work full-time so our hands are certainly full with these little ones! We would love someone who can not only care for their well-being, but also help them grow in their education. We are a family who enjoys life, dance parties, and delicious food. We love sharing our home with others and ensuring it is a welcoming place. We can't wait to meet you and introduce you to our family!

Job Description

Nanny needed for 3 small children! We live in the city and are looking for osmeon who has high value for education, faith, and potentially multilingual (spanish, farsi). Additional needs include: housekeeping, meal prep for whole family, running errands, occasional pickup and drop-off, non-smoker. Our hope is that we would find a caretaker for our 2 sons and daughter on the way! Someone who has a genuine passion for their growth and development, a strong sense of values and conviction, and is able to care for a newborn as well as toddlers. The job is full-time and we are open to both live-in and live-out.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2021 - Jul 2021
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Mar 2021
Member since 07 Dec 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
5yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken Spanish is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Farsi
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Bulach

KASSIANI K., 1435767

Living in: Switzerland

Available: Mar 21 - Mar 21

...

Nanny Job in Los Angeles

Gina S., 2572446

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Mar 21 - May 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X