GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
76% 3 0

Nanny in Antipolo, Philippines, Seeks Nanny Job.Aelle's Nanny Profile 2358148

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

EXPERIENCED Diligent Tutor NANNY in qatar Sept 2019

    Personal

  • 39-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Qatar
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Aelle F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Ma’am/Sir: I would be very excited to apply for the following positions: nanny, tutor, childcare, house keeping. I have knowledge with experience working as a nanny and tutor locally and overseas. Therefore, I would like it very much to have an opportunity to apply, work, learn and travel more. I am now 2 hours away from Manila doing part time teaching. In February 2004 to Feb 2006, i worked in Hongkong as a nanny finished contract. In Nov 2015 to Nov 11, 2016, I was in UAE as a nanny of 2 boys and a housekeeper. I worked as part time teacher before November 2015 and I can give more details,kindly ADD and message me I am hoping that I could be of service because I am available to work anytime you would like me to start. I graduated bachelor of Elementary Education and I passed the Licensure Examination for Teachers in August 31, 2003, experienced being a teacher, a subject head and even a head teacher and have taught Koreans, Japanese, Chinese, Taiwanese and Filipinos. I did offline and online teaching. In particular, I have good learning skills, professionalism of work and passion. In addition, I am exceptionally hard working and have genuine interest for children. Please feel free to ask any additional information or have any question, . Thank U! Sincerely, Aelle

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 21 Oct 2019
Member since 21 Jul 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Korean
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Abu Dhabi

Ioanna A., 2634268

Job Location: Abu Zaby, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Nov 19 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

We are a family of 3 soon to be 4 living in Abu Dhabi, UAE. We are looking for a qua...

Au Pair Job in Stavanger

Cathrine H., 2079179

Job Location: Rogaland, Norway

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

My au pair needs to loveen, and safety must be the most important thing. Twins are ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X