GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Nanny in Tuen Mun, Hong Kong, Seeks Nanny Job.Aida's Nanny Profile 1288805

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

God fearing,kind,trustworthy and experienced nanny

    Personal

  • 44-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Hong Kong
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Aida D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family,

Pleasant greetings! I am Aida from Philippines and currently living and working in Hongkong, I am looking for personal assistant /office assistance/ nanny/caregiver/housekeeping.

I had 6 years paid experienced abroad in taking care of newborn babies, toddlers, preschool, school kids and general housekeeping, Aside from taking care of my 2 children boy-12 yrs old and baby girl 1 year old.

I had successfully finished 3 contracts abroad since 1996-1998 (with one employer)and 2008-2012(with one employer) my duties and responsibilities before was taking care of newborn baby and toddler(bathing, changing diaper, changing clothe, feeding, cooking baby meal, clean and sterilize baby bottles, babysitting),minding kids, play with, send and pick up them from school, tutoring , and doing household chores like cleaning, cooking, washing laundry, ironing, marketing, car washing and others.

I describe myself as loving, caring, kind, hardworking, reliable, trustworthy, flexible, responsible, honest, God fearing person. I do believe with the saying: "You reap what you sow" means if you show love and kindness to others you will reap the same.

If I am lucky to find a nice family I promise you never regret hiring me because, I will considering your family as my second family and treating your kids as my own kids as i had done to my previous employment.

I have been also in business for almost 25 years having a lot of position's experiences from managing,sales personnel,waitress,cashiering and many more about business.

For your references I had attached a photo copy of my reference letter from my previous employment.

At present, I am here in Hongkong currently employed as a domestic helper but I am willing to take any opportunity offered from other country if I would be given chance. .

If you had some more questions please feel free to send email and I am very happy to answers all up to my very best.

Thank you very much for viewing my profile, may God bless you always!

Very sincerely, Aida

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Sep 2019
Member since 29 Apr 2010
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Cantonese
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Mairena del Aljarafe

Timothy M., 2091216

Living in: Spain

Available: Dec 19 - Jun 21

Hello everyone. I will make a real description about myself, so you can make your ow...

Housekeeper Job in Sliema

Yvette B., 2841035

Job Location: , Malta

Job starts: Nov 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X