GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 1 0

Nanny in Round Rock, TX, Seeks Nanny Job.Leticia's Nanny Profile 3223432

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Active, engaging & loving Mrs. Doubtfire 4 your kids

    Personal

  • 62-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Leticia M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My Live-in experience is that of a Nanny for 3 young boys in Los Angeles, CA. Initially my sole responsibility was to wake them, feed them breakfast, get them packed up for school and activities drop offs/pick ups but ,mostly to engage them.
However, due to covid the lockdown, this role increased and became more of a teaching administrator for the two youngest whom I was responsible for guiding/assisting them in completing their daily school schedules (the oldest, self disciplined with a heavy online schedule joined us for snack and picnic lunches).
Taking them for walks or playing in the yard to allow them time away from school activities, and involving them in cooking/baking.
Most important thing in working with children is to engage, listen to them, being present and to be honest with them, and this is how I raised my own.
I really enjoyed my time with the Bokin Boys and the family regarded me as "Another Grandparent". I'm loving, respectful, and playful, kind of like a Mrs. Doubtfire...
Openly communicated with parent(s)as to any issues that may have arisen and still stay in touch the
Bokin family.
Pet care ok, weekend and nights ok as needed.
I enjoy cooking and do so part-time prepping and as a Party Chef for 34th St Catering.
I'm ready to go, domestic/international travel with a valid passport, DL, strong swimmer, able to obtain 1st Aid/CPR Cert and am vaxxed.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2023 - Mar 2023
From 4 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 08 Jan 2023
Member since 20 May 2022
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Russia
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - South Palm Beach
  • - Amherst
  • - Tribeca
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Newtown

LORI H., 1498303

Job Location: PA, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X