GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
28% 1 0

Nanny in Austin, TX, Seeks Nanny Job.Vitoria's Nanny Profile 3263420

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced nanny looking for family

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Brazil
  • Has a visa for United States

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Vitoria F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I´m a experienced nanny looking for family to live in position.
I´m available to move in middle of March 2023, from Austin Texas to any city in US, and prefer a long term of 14 months to work with the family.
I´m very flexible about days and hours, week or weekends, I really like to work and be with the kids. I´m very flexible so we can do the better agreement.
I´m a swimmer since kid, rarely drink, no smoker, good cooker, love pets, have all the vaccines and covid shots.
I speak fluent portuguese and spanish, and will be a pleasure teach the kids if family desire.
I made 2 years of medical school, so I have all the emergency and fisrt aid training.
I gave more than 5 years of experience, taking care of kids of different ages. Used to take care, bath, prepare and givind food, put to sleep.
In the end, I´m a honest person, who learn fast and always look to help, and just want a good family to work and I hope I can found here.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2024 - Mar 2024
From 6 - 14 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 12 Nov 2023
Member since 15 Oct 2022
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Portuguese
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Austin
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Dubai

NAMPEKO J., 3488553

Living in: United Arab Emirates

Available: Feb 24 - Feb 24

Preferred cities: Dubai

I was pleased to learn of your need for an experienced caretaker at Nurturing Nannie...

Nanny Job in Pleasanton

Sanaa S., 3040051

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Jun 24 - Sep 24

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X