GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
54% 4 0

Nanny in Austin, TX, Seeks Nanny Job.Masha's Nanny Profile 2911343

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

NCS and Full Charge Nanny Available

    Personal

  • 31-year old female
  • Irish
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 13+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Masha H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, my name is Masha. I am an experienced Newborn Care Specialist and Nanny, and am currently available for my next care position. My way of life stems from a deep sense of compassion, love and creativity - which flows naturally into my work with families. I love working with infants and young children because it gives me the opportunity to truly grow alongside them, and to share in the nourishment inherent to connecting during such a precious stage of life. The number of birthing experiences I have been blessed to be a part of, as well as the families that I have cared for long term - have provided my heart with a deep sense of belonging. My approach with little ones is to simply create and maintain a positive, peaceful, yet playful, environment where they can learn and be themselves!
My experience includes: Specialized coursework in Newborn Care and Lactation support, 12 years background in newborn and childcare, providing care to special needs and premature newborns, providing care to toddlers and children up to the age of 10, implementing sleep training practices, maintaining common areas, nurseries and bedrooms, preparing healthy meals for all ages, managing household supplies, managing children's schedules and activity planning, creating travel itineraries, traveling with families, and working in fully staffed homes.
I am a US citizen, currently residing in Portland, Oregon. I am interested in connecting with families in Southern California, the Pacific North West and elsewhere within the US and am available for a start date as soon as April, 2024. I am only available for a maximum of 35hrs a week, and am prioritizing positions that allow me to bring my dog with me.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2024 - Feb 2026
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 18 Mar 2024
Member since 06 Apr 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Taoist
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - San Francisco
  • - Los Angeles
  • - Seattle
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Yellowknife

MK K., 3511986

Job Location: Northwest Territories, Canada

Job starts: Aug 24 - Sep 24

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

Hello future au pair! If you would like to experience an amazing and very unique par...

Senior Caregiver Job in Centerville

Ronnie M., 3313878

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Mar 23 - Mar 23

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X