GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny in Cedar Park, TX, Seeks Nanny Job.Katy's Nanny Profile 2743387

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Adventurous and Positive Nanny/Au Pair!


  • 18-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs


  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Katy G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello future host family! A quick snapshot of who I am: My name’s Katy and I love what I do; hanging out with kiddos! I have fallen head over heels for traveling. I love everything that comes with visiting a new country and meeting new people and trying new foods! I have extensive experience with a multitude of families watching several children ranging in ages at a time. I’m very organized and responsible, as well as a great multi-tasker. I’m super adaptable and flexible which also contributes to how patient I am. And (if you can’t tell from all the exclamation marks), I have high energy which is great for keeping up with the kids!

A little bit about my experience: I’ve been nannying/babysitting for a little over 5 years now and I absolutely love it! I truly enjoy all the countless benefits that come with being in a child’s life. While watching children I incorporate educational philosophies that include Montessori teachings ("play education"). I plan on majoring in Human Development and Family Studies with a teacher certification and I have interned as a student teacher for the past two years in a 1st grade and 3rd grade classroom. I am a certified lifeguard, certified in CPR/AED/first aid/administering oxygen, TABC & food handlers certification along with AAFCS Family and Community Service certification. Continuing with some more hobbies: I love living room dance parties, arts & crafts, making friends, and just being silly & fun!

Please don’t hesitate to reach out with any questions you may have!


Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 1 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 08 Apr 2019
Member since 11 Feb 2019
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Italy
  • - Spain
  • - Switzerland
  • - The Bahamas
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Stuttgart

Dietrich C., 1475968

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Oct 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week


Au Pair Job in Leuven

Sylvia G., 2450180

Job Location: Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium

Job starts: Jan 20 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, we are a Belgian family with two boys, who are eleven and fourteen y...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.