GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
25% 0 0

Au Pair in Berdyansk, Ukraine, Seeks Au Pair Job.Valentyna's Au Pair Profile 2687189

Profile Photos (15) Videos (2) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Easy-going, kind, funny, experienced with kids!:)

    Personal

  • 30-year old female
  • Ukrainian
  • Living in Ukraine
  • Has a passport for Ukraine
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Valentyna G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, Dear Family! I'm 29 years old girl from Ukraine, I was born in a small town near the sea, called Berdyansk. My mom is a lawer and I have a degree in accounting and audit, but I quit my job in the bank few years ago and work with kids since then.

I love kids and always enjoy spending time with them. I have 1 year of live-in au pair experience in the American family in the USA, where I was taking care of 3 boys of 3, 6 and 9 years old. My responsibilities were to drive boys to and from school and activities, so, I'm experienced driver. Also I cooked, helped with cleaning, laundry and shopping. Also, I have 2 years experience in teaching English for 2-7 years old children in the kindergarten and tutoring practice. Currently I'm working in China in the kindergarten where I am teaching English too.

I'm fun and happy, but I can be strict too, I always want to be a role model for kids and do my best to take care of them and to teach them good manners. As I said before, I like spending time with children, no matter, playing, walking, doing home work, reading books or watch cartoons. And children like me too!

I'm very active and energetic person, I like sports, such as riding a bike, skiing, snowboarding, hiking etc.

Also, I am drawing and love different kinds of crafts, I like nature very much, so I'm very exited about being an au pair in such amazing and beautiful country as Norway.

I love pet's and would be glad if you have any. I don't have any allergies and I don't smoke.

I cook well, just prefer not to cool meat. I'm vegetarian, but don't worry, I'm ok with meat and eat fish sometimes. I can easily find products for me in any supermarket.

I speak English, learning Spanish, my native languages are Russian and Ukrainian.

I'll be glad to hear from you! Sincerely yours, Valentina

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Aug 2019
Member since 06 Apr 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Russian
Ukrainian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Al Malaz

Em M., 2686476

Living in: Saudi Arabia

Available: Mar 20 - Apr 20

Preferred cities: Hollandsch Ankeveen

Hi! I am willing to be an aupair for your family. I'd like to take care of your kids...

Nanny from Menton

FARA R., 2765509

Living in: France

Available: Sep 19 - Jul 21

Preferred cities: Monte-Carlo

Hello!I'm Fara,Parents, it is extremely important that your child will be in great c...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X