GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in General Santos City, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Irish Lou's Au Pair Profile 2547044

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I am responsible,and I am looking for a host family

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Irish Lou D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host Family, Have a nice day while reading this letter Sir/Madam; Hi! My name is Irish ,27 years of age, from Philippines.I graduated with a vocational course of Hotel and Restaurant Management. I want to start this letter in sharing something about in my own family. We are 4 members in our family including my mother, my father and my mother was separated.I am the eldest. About my work experiences. My first work experience was a being a babysitter and a housekeeper for more than a year and after that I became a kitchen crew in a fast food chain. To expand my horizon, I tried to apply as a sales clerk in a construction hardware merchandising and worked for two years up to presentnce I have a friend who was been an au pair in Netherlands, Denmark and currently in Norway,she know that au pair scheme. Now I am trying my luck to apply as an au pair and I can assure the future host family that I will do everything to be a good and responsible au pair. I am a simple, friendly,nice,happy, funny,understanding, honest , trustworthy, family oriented, God-fearing and hard working person. Willing to assume responsibility and self motivated. I Love to work with kids and dogs/pets aswell.Well rounded, flexible team player, proactive and has ability to learn quickly. Skilled in applying a logical common sense approach to seeking practical solutions. Well organized, communicate effectively when dealing with people with diverse interest and a problem solver who enjoys challenges.I am willing to learn other languages and cultures. Willing to travel. If you get me as your new au pair, I can assure you that even this is my first time to be an au pair I will do my very best. Sir/ Madam if you accept me to do the job and be part of your family, I promise to be the best and to do all the best that I can do to help in looking after your child/children. I can be their big sister and a best friend.I’ll be honest all the time in all that I do. Hope you’ll like me. Thank you for reading this letter and God Bless You. Irish Lou

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Oct 2019
Member since 24 Oct 2017
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Macau
  • - Mexico
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Port Elizabeth

Susan C., 2743146

Living in: South Africa

Available: Feb 20 - Mar 20

...

Nanny Job in Frankfurt am Main

Elisabeth G., 2838362

Job Location: Hessen, Germany

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Wenn Sie nicht bereit sind, diesen Abschnitt auszufüllen, können Sie dies später tun...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X