GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 2 0

Au Pair in Conel, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Joe Laiza's Au Pair Profile 2801262

Profile Photos (6) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (3) Sent Messages Notes

hard working & easy deal looking for host

    Personal

  • 30-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 195 Lbs or 89 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Joe Laiza G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi my name is laiza. a single parent have kids..a hard working person..easy to be with and can easily adjust with the environment.I have for lovely kids 3 girls 1 boy..i have big experience with taking care of infants since i already have kids.i can do cleaning laundry ironing cooking shopping.i dont have a driver's license and i dont know how to drive a car but im willing to learn and get license if needed.i know how to drive a motor cycle or scooter just the small one.n also drive bicycle more good for me since its environment friendly very devoted to my job and who ever host would pick me i assure you i will treat and care u as my own family and will do everything u can to satisfy your needs for you not to regret having me :) i have a very long patience with kids since im also a mother.ease do message me if your interested or wanted to more of me :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Dec 2019
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Dec 2019
Member since 04 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - American Samoa
  • - Australia
  • - Belgium
  • - Brazil
  • - British Virgin Isls
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - Germany
  • - Maldives
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Poland
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Montreal
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter Job in Ho Chi Minh City

Hana D., 2857311

Job Location: Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Dubai

Dushyant B., 2821520

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X