GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Dki Jakarta, Indonesia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Keysa's Au Pair Profile 2902251

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

An assistant teacher of preschool seeking Aupair job!


  • 26-year old female
  • Indonesian
  • Living in Indonesia
  • Has a passport for Indonesia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs


  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Keysa P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear my future host family, if you're looking for a lovely, caring and patient have found your match! Let me introduce myself. My name is Keysa from Indonesia. Currently, I work as an assistant teacher in a preschool in Jakarta and I'm looking for a lovely family to be my host family :) I love travelling, meeting new people, love to explore new things, as well as learning new cultures and languages. I would be very happy to be part of your family, take care of your children but mostly a big sister who they can trust and look up to! My friends said I'm a good listener and patient person, so if your children need someone to sharing their story I'm always welcome. Furthermore, I would love to improve my English skills and exchange cultures with your family. It would mean the world to me if I were chosen to be a part of your family! Thank you for taking time to read my profile :)

If you have any question or interested to you may leave me a message, because I'm not a premium member.

Kind regards, Keysa


Available Sep 2020 - Feb 2022
From 8 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 19 May 2020
Member since 07 Mar 2020
Good health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Denmark
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Atlanta

Folasade F., 2412978

Living in: United States

Available: Jul 20 - Aug 20


Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.