GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
25% 0 0

Au Pair in Jakarta, Indonesia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Ria's Au Pair Profile 2844975

Profile Photos (2) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Reliable Au Pair in Jakarta seeks Au Pair Job


  • 31-year old female
  • Indonesian
  • Living in Indonesia
  • Has a passport for Indonesia
  • Has visas for Australia and Japan
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs


  • 9 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ria K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


To whom it may concern,

Hello, my name is Ria I am a 30-year-old indonesian native who has recently come to the Indonesia after 2 years of accompany my host family and their children travelling go back and forte Australia - japan .I speak and am fluent in English. I have a long professional history of working with children as a nanny and a teaching assistant and I am currently looking for a full-time position.

I have been working with kids for a number of years now; most recently during my time in Austraia .I worked as a nanny with a number of families and prior to this I had a long history of working as a teacher’s helper in a pre-school in my home town of Jakarta,Indonesia. I have a great deal of experience caring for children ranging in ages from newborn to 8 years of age. I have a particular interest in Chilhood education and I try to implement this with the children I work with; I particularly enjoy outdoor activities with children under my care including play dates and walks, reading them a book and I enjoy teaching them english,

As I am hardworking, patient, responsible, flexible, organized, friendly, honest and easy-going, I am confident that I would be a great candidate for this position.

Thank you for your time and consideration,

Best Regards Ria


Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 7 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Lasted logged in 03 Jul 2020
Member since 20 Jul 2019
Excellent health
Christian Orthodox
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - New York
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Chinese
  • - Dutch
  • - Eastern European
  • - German
  • - Icelandic
  • - Indonesian
  • - Japanese
  • - Korean

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Lorton

Jen S., 2414173

Job Location: VA, United States

Job starts: Jul 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Greetings! We are a fun, active family in Fairfax County Virginia, a "suburb" of fas...

Au Pair Job in Naples

dustin s., 2928090

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jun 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.