GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Pshaveli, Georgia, Seeks Au Pair Job.MARY's Au Pair Profile 2785487

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Love kids

    Personal

  • 17-year old female
  • Georgian
  • Living in Georgia
  • Has a passport for Georgia
  • Has a visa for Austria
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact MARY C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Liber Gastfamilie,? Ich heiße Mari und bin 17 jahre alt komme aus Georgien Tbilisi, ich habe zwei Brüdern 7 und 9 jahre alt. Meine Eltern arbeiten, deshalb passe meine Brüdern auf. Ich helfe meine Brüdern zum Hausaufgaben wenn ich Zeit haben lesen wir Bücher oder spielen zusammen und es macht mir spaß. Ich habe b1 Prüfung bestanden und vorbereite für B2/C1. Ich würde gern mit Deutschsprachige Familie wohnen und mit Kindern und mit Haushalt helfen.Ich habe bald Ferien von 20Juni bis 15 September. Ich werde sehr glüchklich wenn Sie mir einladen.? Ich möchte Au pair sein weil ich kann damit neue kultur erkennen und mein deutschkenntnisse verbessern. Warte auf Ihre Antwort  mit freundliche Gruße Mari 

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Jul 2019
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Jun 2019
Member since 02 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
German

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 150 miles or 241 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Germany
Preferred Cities:
  • - Vienna
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Austrian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Beausoleil

FARA R., 2765509

Living in: France

Available: May 19 - May 19

Preferred cities: Beausoleil,Monte-Carlo

Hello!I'm Fara,Parents, it is extremely important that your child will be in great c...

Au Pair Job in Danderyd

Ohad S., 2798356

Job Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Job starts: Jul 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X