GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in West Jordan, UT, Seeks Au Pair Job.Edjany's Au Pair Profile 1648665

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Energetic Nanny

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Brazil
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Edjany B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host family, ( Im Jany and I have 29 years old. I moved recently to Utah . I lived in São Paulo, a big city in Brazil and a beautiful place, always is summer there . I started college human resourses but I locked when I moved to USA. Improve my English it’s very important, and it is one of the reasons I moved to this country. . And of course, because I love kids they are so important for us. I can describe myself as an outgoing, calm, flexible, organized, clean, funny, friendly, talkative, responsible person and always happy. I enjoy hanging out with my friends,to play piano, theatres, watch many movies, read good books. I always like practice sports, dancing, and when I am on my own, I enjoy listening to music, surf on the internet, reading , cooking , and more things. I’m an optimistic person and I try to see the positive side of every situation. I am very kind and I like to treat people with respect and consideration. I really love cooking, I am so creative in the kitchen, and I like try different foods with kids, have some fun with their help at the kitchen. My experience with kids it’s for a long time. I always like children and take care of them. I like them because they are sincere and they live in a happy way. In my experience with children I always learn something with them and they learn with me. When I am with them I usually forget all life's problems. I have a lot of fun, so it keeps me young, Working as an Au Pair will keep me connected with what is really important to me, my love for children, family values, personal and professional growing, and a good knowledge to be a successful person in my country. Faithfully,

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Jul 2021
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 01 Sep 2019
Member since 24 Jun 2013
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Latter-Day Saints
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 150 miles or 241 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Salt Lake City
  • - West Jordan
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Margaret River

amanda p., 2705998

Job Location: Western Australia, Australia

Job starts: Feb 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

We are an experienced host family seeking an Au pair to join our family in March 202...

Au Pair Job in Leuven

Sylvia G., 2450180

Job Location: Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium

Job starts: Jan 20 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, we are a Belgian family with two boys, who are eleven and fourteen y...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X