GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
94% 1 0

Au Pair in West Deptford, NJ, Seeks Au Pair Job.Marlubi's Au Pair Profile 1081023

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Very responsible, educated and happy person.

    Personal

  • 32-year old female
  • Venezuelan
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Colombia and Venezuela
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Marlubi G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, I'm from Venezuela. I was an Au Pair for 1 year in the USA (2009-2010), and another year in The Netherlands (2011-2012), I just finished another year as an Au Pair in the USA (2017-2018), I can say I have a lot of experience ;). I also worked as a personal assistant and with people with special needs. I am a very loving, educated, fun and very creative girl. In the university I majored in Journalism, also had a diplomate in marketing. I studied theater and art in general. I like painting, singing, dancing, and crafts. Love to read and write. I worked with children for over 6 years as a teacher, Au pair, and guide camps. I like many sports, I am very energetic. I practiced swimming for 7 years and different sports. I'd like to get a family where I can exchange my cultural experience, and learn more about your culture. It would be great to teach my language (Spanish) to the children or help/teach English, and share a good experience together. I am a very polite, respectful, organized and responsible girl. Sincerely.- Mar :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 5 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Sep 2019
Member since 12 Jan 2010
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Spain
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Ocean City
  • - Philadelphia
  • - Manhattan
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Palma de Mallorca

An F., 2800453

Job Location: Baleares, Spain

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Hello, we are a young family living part of the year in Mallorca and the rest in the...

Housekeeper Job in Holte

Annemarie S., 2833003

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: Nov 18 - Nov 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear new family member/candidate I am Annemarie and my husband name is Kåre, I wo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X