GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Vancouver, Canada, Seeks Au Pair Job.Maddy's Au Pair Profile 2839698

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Kind and Experienced Canadian Summer 2020 Au Pair

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Canada
  • Has a passport for Canada
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 9 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Maddy W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi there! I'm Maddy, a 19-year-old studying at the University of British Columbia. I have my high school diploma as well as a diploma in screenwriting from Vancouver Film School. I have nine years of experience with kids from the ages of five months to thirteen years. This includes babysitting, being a mother's helper, and volunteering at kids' day camps. I am looking for to be a live-in nanny/au pair for a kind and welcoming family- not picky about location! I am calm, quiet, tidy, and extremely empathetic. I love children and always have, and I really enjoy forming meaningful connections with the kids I look after. As of June 2020, I will be first aid certified and have my driver's license. Also- I will be travelling with my partner who will need accommodation as well! I hope to hear from you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Jul 2020
From 1 - 4 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Oct 2019
Member since 14 Oct 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
No dairy
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Italy
  • - Norway
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Los Angeles
  • - San Gimignano
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Tigbauan

Irish E., 2846099

Living in: Philippines

Available: Jan 20 - Dec 19

Dear employer, I'm a single mother of three kids. I really need a work to supp...

Personal Assistant Job in Raleigh

James O., 2056324

Job Location: NC, United States

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: , 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X