GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Rochester, NY, Seeks Au Pair Job.Liana's Au Pair Profile 2850863

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

4 Years Experience with Child and Special Needs Care

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Liana T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi, my name is Liana! I am 18 years old and from Rochester, NY. I love working with kids of all ages and I am also experienced in working with special needs. As a caregiver I think it is important to maintain a structured environment but also be able to play and have fun. I love being able to do that and I find it very fulfilling to have that kind of an impact in a child's life. A little bit about me is that I love to travel and experience new places and settings. I am easy going and down to earth. I am also hard-working and reliable. I am patient and loving but also know how to hold my ground. I love to plan and do fun actives with kids and watch their creative minds thrive and grow. Some of these include arts and crafts, baking, and dance parties! I myself have a passion for art and music and love being able to inspire and share that with others. I played the violin for 12 years and I am always willing to teach the basics if your child is interested in learning. Other passions I have are cooking and exercise or just staying active and healthy overall. It is important for me to stay on top of both my physical and mental health so I can show up as my 100% best self in caring for children. I am looking to contribute to a family and work together to provide the most productive environment for everyone involved. The relationship a care giver has to their family is a special bond like no other. To me working in child care isn't only about the children but the well-being of the family as a whole. I am looking to find a family I can grow with and support. I know I would be a great contribution to you family. Please check out the interview section for more information about me.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Sep 2020
Member since 14 Nov 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Barbados
  • - Fiji
  • - Tuvalu
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3005807

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Nanny Job in Cadillac

Cari G., 3000000

Job Location: MI, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello! Thank you so much for looking at our profile. First off, I want you to know...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X