GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Nanny in Lund, Sweden, Seeks Nanny Job.Sandra's Nanny Profile 1161506

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Professional childcare supporter with nurse skills

    Personal

  • 56-year old female
  • Swedish
  • Living in Sweden
  • Has a passport for Sweden
  • Has visas for Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Fiji, France, French Polynesia, Germany, Greece, Grenada, Guernsey, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Martinique, Mauritius, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Russia, Samoa, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, The Bahamas and United Kingdom
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 25+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Sandra f.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello dear family, I would like to write a personal message that introduces me, but I do prefer a more personal contact, like talk to each other or a direct meeting - there is documented child care security from me because I`m a trained nurse at a medical school - I provide confidence and security skills for your children. I have great experience in child care, maternity nursing, special needs or in general daily life. If I can cook? Certainly dinner or a supe’ :) I do not wear make up, jewelry or parfume. I´m happy with my self and I am always close to a smile. Hope very much to hear from you soon. Take care of yourselves, Best regards from Sandra

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2022 - Feb 2023
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 11 Jan 2022
Member since 27 Nov 2010
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Italian
Norwegian
Swedish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Portland

Camila M., 2074579

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 15 - May 17

Preferred cities: Eugene,Portland

...

Au Pair from Witbank

Shan H., 3002535

Living in: South Africa

Available: Feb 22 - Sep 23

Honest, outgoing, warm with loads of love to share. Sincere and funny with a generou...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X