GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 3 0

Au Pair in Castle Rock, CO, Seeks Au Pair Job.Anneliesa's Au Pair Profile 2714567

Profile Photos (24) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Passionate artist, TESOL certified foreign teacher

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Anneliesa L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, my name is Anneliesa, I was recently living and teaching English in the south of China and just moved back to the US in January. I love living abroad and I’m very adventurous, I love traveling, seeing new places, and trying new things (especially new food!) For the past 9 years I worked as a professional German dancer, but I had to give up this career due to dance injuries, and I am currently studying art. My mother grew up in Germany, so I do speak a little German, and I lean more strongly towards families who could help me improve my German language skills. I am TESOL certified, and have experience working with children of all ages.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Sep 2019
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Feb 2019
Member since 16 Nov 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
  • - Italy
  • - Romania
Preferred Cities:
  • - Florence
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Werfenweng

Kellie G., 2367882

Job Location: Salzburg, Austria

Job starts: Apr 19 - May 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, Welcome to our family! I am American with Brazilian and Portuguese ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X