GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Raleigh Durham Caregiver Search Results. Hire a local Nanny, Babysitter or Au Pair Caregiver in Raleigh Durham.

Hire trustworthy Raleigh Durham Caregivers with confidence. Free Caregiver background checks available to all subscribed parents. GreatAupair Caregiver Agency offers the easiest, most direct way to find Caregivers in Raleigh Durham. Safe. Secure. Privacy Assured. Start now! In search of caregiver jobs?

1-5 of 61 out of 72,363

List Gallery

previous 12345 next

Sort by:

Monique C. The Best Personal Assistant!

Raleigh, NC

25 years old

$501-$1000 /week

2 yrs experience

Hi my name is Monique & I am interested in the position you have available. I am committed to my work & getting things done in a timely manner. I have great customer service skills and I am patient with teaching others. I would bring y... more

Julia V. College student with experience taking gap semester

Raleigh, NC

20 years old


4 yrs experience

Hello! I am a junior (third year) student. I am considering taking a gap semester in the Spring of 2021 to travel and gain new experiences. I have worked with children as a babysitter/nanny for over 6 years and I am able to help with tu... more

Victoria S. Fun, Creative Caregiver

Cary, NC

19 years old

$201-$300 /week

5 yrs experience

Hello! I am 20 years old. I have my CPR certificate, and currently getting my ECE. I am patient and Caring. I provide healthy meals, and fun educational activities... more

Elizabeth E. Dedicated Personal Assistant in Raleigh seeks Personal Assistant Job

Raleigh, NC

35 years old

$501-$1000 /week

10 yrs experience

**I am not a paying member and can not send messages first and have no way of adding my e mail in here so we can talk off here . Please add me as favorite and send me a message if I add you as a favorite** I have been working with chil...

Drina C. I am a undergrad college student who enjoys hard work.

Wendell, NC

20 years old

<$100 /week

No experience

I am an undergrad biology major. I have worked alongside my parents in many of their housekeeping jobs. I specialize in organizational skills, housekeeping, errand running and I am very detailed oriented. From planning events, minute ta... more

previous 12345 next