GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 14 0

Au Pair in Denver, CO, Seeks Au Pair Job.Lucille's Au Pair Profile 3236889

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (1) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

American Nanny in Search of Au Pair Job in Paris!

    Personal

  • 17-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Lucille R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Bonjour! My name is Lucy and I am a high school graduate from Denver, Colorado. I am 17 right now but I am turning 18 in August. I have four years of babysitting and nannying experience, including in classrooms, at summer camps, in my church nursery, and in after-school/summer nannying. For the past year, I have been nannying for a family with two girls, ages 6 and 8. During the school months, I picked them up from school everyday and drove them to after school activities, assisting with homework, snack time, dinner preparation, and light housework. In the summer, every Monday through Thursday morning I help them get ready and take them to swimming/tennis lessons. If we don't spend the rest of the day at the pool, we are going to the library, jumping on the trampoline, building forts, making beaded jewelry, or baking. I also spend my Sunday mornings in a church nursery as the childcare provider with children ages newborn-12 years old. I have a valid driver's license and passport and I am hoping to expand my French language skills after spending four years taking French classes in high school along with a month long trip to live with a French family in Tours last summer. I would love to combine my passion for traveling and spending time with kids in a cool new city this year! I hope to start this adventure in August or September 2022 and am excited to become a part of an amazing family.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Sep 2022
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 08 Aug 2022
Member since 10 Jul 2022
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • - Paris
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X