GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Nanny in Georgetown Seeks Nanny Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

I am a professional with years of nanny experience

Personal
28-year old female
American
Living in United States
Has a passport for United States
Has no visa
5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
170 Lbs or 77 Kgs
Qualifications
5 years of paid experience
13-16 years of education
First-aid trained
Swimmer
Valid driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Bonjour!

My name is Lauren. I am 28 years old and have a lot of experience combining great child care with learning activities! I am moving to Paris, France in December 2017. I was a nanny in my hometown for 4 years and was responsible for many things including: shopping, taking children to doctor appointments, housecleaning, and infant care. I am also an excellent swimmer and I'm happy to provide swim lessons for children as well. In addition, I have also worked with elders and children with special needs. I am excited about the opportunity to provide assistance to a family in need!

In my free time I enjoy running outdoors, traveling, going to museums, and soaking up as much culture as I can!

Please don't hesitate to reach out to me with any questions or references!

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
Evening X X X X X
Availability
Jan 2018 - Jan 2018
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Live In/Out
Full- or Part-time

Stats

Weekly Pay $301-$400 Response Rate0%
Last Login14 Oct 2017 Complaints0
Member Since05 Oct 2017 Favorite Adds4/30-days
Languages
English

My Services

Additional Services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
No parent age preference
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • - Paris
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Jane B., 2492104

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Jan 18 - Jan 18

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

We are a family of 3. Jessica is 7 and very outgoing and loving. She loves all...

Senior Caregiver Job in Amsterdam

Ed K., 2505235

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Aug 17 - Aug 17

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Hello, My name is Ed, am 60 and living in my own appartment in Amsterdam, near the ...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X